junaspin logo

Your specialist for threads of all kinds.

Suche
Generic filters

PRIS-X

PRIS-X is a modular and universal stacking and securing device for bar-shaped round material. With PRIS-X, round material such as shafts, spindles, pipes, rods and the like can be safely stored and transported.

The filing system is a further development of wooden prisms. The wooden prism is used thousands of times as a shelf in many production facilities and workshops. In terms of function and flexibility, PRIS-X is the modern further development of the wooden prism, which meets the requirements for organization and occupational safety in production and workshops.

Workpiece security, transport security, production support and job security. The module is space-saving, stackable, light, robust and durable.

Choose variant! plus VAT, plus shipping costs

Further variants, custom-made products and graduated prices are available from inquiry !

PRIS-X

PRIS-X | The transport lock for shafts, rods, lead screws and other rod-shaped round material. The modules can be expanded and stacked as required. Versatile in use. PRIS-X is a transport lock in shipping, as well as protection in the warehouse or at the workplace. The high quality of the plastic ensures sustainability and offers an easy-to-clean surface.

Dimensions Modell PRIS-X 40

PRIS-X-Dimensionen1 PRIS-X-Dimensionen2

modules

2 individual modules, 24 individual modules, 240 individual modules, 2×8 modules, 12 x 8 modules

Share this product!

Title

Article not found?

No problem! We have only shown a fraction of our product portfolio on the website. Would you like another article? Contact us! We are happy to take over assemblies and custom-made products for you.

Contact

junaspin
Go to Top

junaspin

Ihr Spezialist für Gewinde aller Art.

Suche
Generic filters

PRIS-X

PRIS-X ist eine modulare und universale Ablage- und Sicherungsvorrichtung für stangenförmiges Rundmaterial. Mit PRIS-X kann Rundmaterial wie Wellen, Spindeln, Rohre, Stangen und ähnliches sicher gelagert und transportiert werden.

Das Ablagesystem ist eine Weiterentwicklung von Holzprismen. Das Holzprisma ist in vielen Produktionen und Werkstätten tausendfach als Ablage im Einsatz. PRIS-X ist in Funktion und Flexibilität die moderne Weiterentwicklung des Holzprisma, die den Anforderungen an Organisation und Arbeitssicherheit in Produktionen und Werkstätten gerecht wird.

Werkstücksicherung, Transportsicherung, Produktionsunterstützung und Arbeitsplatzsicherung. Das Modul ist platzsparend, stapelbar, leicht, robust & beständig.

Variante wählen!      zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Weitere Varianten, Sonderanfertigungen und Staffelpreise erhalten Sie auf Anfrage!

PRIS-X

PRIS-X | Die Transportsicherung für Wellen, Stangen, Spindeln und sonstiges stangenförmiges Rundmaterial. Die Module sind beliebig erweiterbar und stapelbar. Vielseitig in der Anwendung. PRIS-X ist eine Transportsicherung im Versand, wie auch ein Schutz im Lager oder am Arbeitsplatz. Die hohe Kunststoffqualität gewährleistet Nachhaltigkeit und bietet eine einfach zu reinigende Oberfläche.

Dimensionen Modell PRIS-X 40

PRIS-X-Dimensionen1 PRIS-X-Dimensionen2

Module

2 Einzelmodule, 24 Einzelmodule, 240 Einzelmodule, 2 x 8 Module, 12 x 8 Module

Teilen Sie dieses Produkt!

Titel

Artikel nicht gefunden?

Kein Problem! Auf der Webseite haben wir nur ein Bruchteil unseres Produktportfolios abgebildet.

Wünschen Sie einen anderen Artikel? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Gerne übernehmen wir Baugruppen-  und Sonderanfertigungen für Sie.

Kontakt

junaspin
Nach oben